Supervisors

David Spencer

dspencer@otisatwell.com

Chris Harmon

charmon@otisatwell.com

Adam Davis

adavis@otisatwell.com

Michael Flewelling

mflewelling@otisatwell.com

Matt Burton

mburton@otisatwell.com

Katelyn Lyman

klyman@otisatwell.com

Tyler Truman

truman@otisatwell.com

Seniors

Greg Hammond

ghammond@otisatwell.com

Miranda Charloux

mcharloux@otisatwell.com

Heidi Doucette

hdoucette@otisatwell.com

Staff

Sarah Brauza

sbrauza@otisatwell.com

Cristina Bailey

cbailey@otisatwell.com

Jennifer Calnan

jcalnan@otisatwell.com

Tony Kourinos

tkourinos@otisatwell.com

Tessa Johnson

tjohnson@otisatwell.com

Jamie Cyr

jcyr@otisatwell.com

Stephanie Martin

smartin@otisatwell.com

Jacqueline Schwab

jschwab@otisatwell.com