Supervisors

     David Spencer, CPA

         dspencer@otisatwell.com

     Jacqueline Schwab, CPA

         jschwab@otisatwell.com

     Heidi Doucette, CPA

         hdoucette@otisatwell.com

     Greg Hammond, CPA

         ghammond@otisatwell.com

     Cristina Bailey

         cbailey@otisatwell.com

Seniors

     Sarah Papaefthemiou

         spapaefthemiou@otisatwell.com

     Tony Kourinos

         tkourinos@otisatwell.com

     Jeffrey Croteau

         jcroteau@otisatwell.com

     Stephanie Martin

         smartin@otisatwell.com

     Tessa Creta

         tcreta@otisatwell.com

Staff

     Tiffany Bowman

         tbowman@otisatwell.com

     John Clay

         jclay@otisatwell.com

     Josh Webster

         jwebster@otisatwell.com

     Jackie Lambert

         jlambert@otisatwell.com

     Craig Blackwell

         cblackwell@otisatwell.com

     Zach Dumont

         zdumont@otisatwell.com

     Mike Davis

         mdavis@otisatwell.com

     Ashley Martinez

         amartinez@otisatwell.com