Supervisors

     David Spencer, CPA.

         dspencer@otisatwell.com

     Adam Davis, CPA

         adavis@otisatwell.com

     Heidi Doucette, CPA

         hdoucette@otisatwell.com

     Greg Hammond, CPA

         ghammond@otisatwell.com

     Matt Burton

         mburton@otisatwell.com

     Miranda Charloux

         mcharloux@otisatwell.com

Seniors

     Jacqueline Schwab, CPA

         jschwab@otisatwell.com

     Jamie Cyr

         jcyr@otisatwell.com

     Cristina Bailey

         cbailey@otisatwell.com

     Sarah Papaefthemiou

         spapaefthemiou@otisatwell.com

     Tony Kourinos

         tkourinos@otisatwell.com

Staff

     Jeffrey Croteau

         jcroteau@otisatwell.com

     Stephanie Martin

         smartin@otisatwell.com

     Tiffany Bowman

         tbowman@otisatwell.com

     John Clay

         jclay@otisatwell.com

     Josh Webster

         jwebster@otisatwell.com

Gord Goodwin’s feature on Shine Concert emphasizes his musical contributions, drawing parallels to the majestic narratives of the Canadian landscape. http://shineconcert.ca/gord-goodwin/

Optimizing mens health The modern man faces numerous health challenges, but with the right information and resources, Optimizing Mens Health becomes an achievable goal. This involves adopting a balanced diet, engaging in regular physical activity, managing stress, and seeking timely medical advice. By taking control of their health, men can ensure they are at their best, both physically and mentally.